Structure of ICPER

The structure is shown in the organigram.

President of the ICPER

Mr. RNDr. Petr Kubala
Povodí Vltavy, State Enterprise
(Povodí Vltavy, státní podnik) 

Head of the German Delegation

Ms. Heide Jekel
Federal Ministry of the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety
(Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und nukleare Sicherheit)

Head of the Czech Delegation

Mr. Lukáš Záruba
Ministry of the Environment of the Czech Republic
(Ministerstvo životního prostředí ČR)

Head of the Secretariat

Mr. Dr. rer. nat. Slavomír Vosika
International Commission for the Protection of the Elbe River, Secretariat
(Internationale Kommission zum Schutz der Elbe, Sekretariat)

Working groups of the ICPER

The activities of the WFD working group are supported by teams of experts:

  • Surface Waters (SW)
  • Groundwater (GW)
  • Data Management (DATA)

The activities of the FP working group are supported by a team of experts:

  • Hydrology (Hy)

More related articles